Greetings Epsilon Members!!

We are happy to announce our Fall 16 Scholarships!

Awards Announcement

From: Mary Alice Momeyer, Chair, Epsilon Scholarship Committee

RE: Autumn 2016 Grant Awards

Congratulations to the following Doctoral students who have been awarded $500.00 each to support their scholarly projects as submitted:

  • Liz Arthur:“Self-Efficacy to Renegotiate Sex and Intimacy in Women Treated for Cancer: An Instrument Development Study”
  • Randi Bates: “Early Childhood Self-Regulation and Persistent Stress”
  • Melinda McGaughy: “Innovative Technology Access to an Integrative Care Resource for Advanced Practice Nurses: A Pilot Project
  • Lisa Militello: “Pokemon GO: Family Edition Research”

Epsilon is proud of your efforts and accomplishments!


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

STTI Epsilon Annual Induction 2016

Thank you to everyone who helped make STTI Epsilon Induction a success.  Induction was held April 3, 2016 at the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium where 201 new members were welcomed.  Congratulations to all!

Upcoming Events